Board of Directors

Updated Thursday February 9, 2017 by Tri-Cities Baseball and Softball.

TCBSA is a youth organization run by volunteers. Most members of the board are parents and coaches within the league volunteering their time to organize an enjoyable experience for area youth. If you are interested in joining the board, please contact the president.

If you would like to contact a board member directly, please use the email address links below:


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Title Name
President Joshua Stone
VP Baseball Craig Kerns
VP Softball Ryan Nelson
Secretary Brandi Garcia
Registrar Lacy Ford
Treasurer Sarah Hassell
Director of Rules & Protest - Baseball Randell Hayen
Director of Rules & Protest - Softball Brandon Evans
Director of Public Relations Glen Ryan
Director of Insurance & Team Representative RA Nowlin
Website & Communication Director Ciara Underwood
Director of Uniforms Darnell Brock
Baseball Scheduling Shane Hutchison
Softball Scheduling Eric De La Rosa
Tournament Director Mike Boscacci
Director of Equipment Juan Rivera
3U/4U Baseball Stephen Nowlin
5U/6U Baseball Robby Hassell
7U/8U Baseball Matt Bedlington
7U/8U Softball Cindy McCann
9U/10U Baseball Taylor Tompkins
9U-14U Softball Amanda Murray
11U/12U Baseball Robert Harvey
14U Baseball Robby Hassell
Texas Elite Baseball Association (TEBA) Representative David Collins
Non-voted position  
MCBUA David Holbrook
MCBUA Greg Holbrook